info

Industry Contacts

Acountants

Holman’s Financial ServicesTony Rossiterinfo@holmans.com.au
07 5430 7600
RCB Accounting SolutionsRenee Bernardrenee@rcbaccounting.com.au
0438 661 721
McAdam SiemonJohm Siemonmsnoosa@mcadamsiemon.com.au
07 5474 8955
Reef AccountantsHayden Rooneyinfo@reefaccountants.com.au
07 5446 1177
Mobbs & CompanyJamie Mobbsjamie@mobbsandcompany.com.au
07 5437 9566
SPS AuditStephen Shirleystephen@spsaudit.com.au
07 5456 2991
0400 644 473
PBB ConsultPeter Brewerinfo@pbbconsult.com.au
07 5449 9992
0417 731 495

Solicitors

Flood LegalSharon Floodsharon.flood@floodlegal.com.au
0459 070 871
Pevy LawyersTrent Pevytrent@pevylawyers.com.au
07 5562 6111
Griffiths Parry LawyersPaul Davisinfo@gplaw.com.au
07 5390 1400
Siemons LawyersPaul Dwyerinfo@siemonslawyers.com.au
07 5474 5777
Hynes LegalFrank Higginsonfrank.higginson@hyneslegals.com.au
07 3193 0500
Simpson Quinn LawyersDamian Quinndamian@simpsonquinn.com.au
07 5443 5266
Mahoney LawyersJohn Mahoneyinfo@mahoneylayers.com.au
07 3007 3777
Sykes Pearson MillerMichael Sobeyinfo@spmlaw.com.au
07 5440 4800

Financiers

ANZ Bank NoosaMark HancockMark.Hancock@anz.com
07 5447 3152
0411 023 531
SuncorpSteve Austinsteve.austin@suncorp.com.au
0408 776 067
Bank of QldGlen Goldspinkglen.goldspink@boq.com.au
0417 720 532
Mike Phipps FinanceMike Phippsmike@mikephippsfinance.com.au
07 5470 2194
0448 813 090
National Australia Bank NoosaSimon NeuwirthSimon.N.Neuwirth@nab.com.au
07 5430 7491

Industry Associations and Publications

ARAMAAustralian Resident Accommodation Managers Associationstate@arama.com.au
07 3257 3927
REIQReal Estate Industry of Queensland
07 3891 5711
REIQ Sunshine CoastReal Estate Industry of Queensland Sunshine Coast Branchscadmin@reiq.com.au
07 5479 6272
Resort News - Monthly Industry JournalRussell Birrellr.birrell@resortnews.com.au
0466 250 087

Training

Complete Property TrainingPeter Fordinfo@completepropertytraining.com.au
1300 281 289
0438 620 009
Property Training Qldinfo@propertytraining.com.au
07 5442 8640